The Philippine International Pyromusical Competition 2013 Schedule

7:29:00 PM

Philippine International PyroMusical Competition 2011

Get to see 12 different countries as they compete for the title.
Feast your eyes to a pyrotechnic spectacle and see for yourself the grandest visual competition of the year. I wish I can get to watch it next year so that I can post a video about it. :-) Check out the schedule below!

The PyroMusical Competition 2013 schedule:

February 16:
Japan – Tamaya Kitahara
Finland – Oy Pyroman Finland Ltd.

February 23
Taiwan – Yung Feng Fireworkds
Spain – Brunchu Pyro Experience

March 2
United Kingdom – Jubilee Fireworks Ltd.
South Korea – Hwarang Fireworks Inc.

March 9
Italy – Ipon Fireworks S.R.L
The Netherlands – Royal Fireworks

March 16
China – Liuyang New Year Fireworks Manufacturing Co., Ltd.
Australia – Fireworkx Inc.

March 23
Canada – Fireworks Spectacular
Philippines – Platinum Fireworks Inc. (Closing Exhibition)

You Might Also Like