Julie Anne San Jose's New Album "Deeper" Now Available!

9:18:00 PM

Last June 21, Julie Anne San Jose who recently received quadruple platinum award and triple platinum digital single award for I'll be there launched her second album "Deeper" at SkyDome with her fans. 

It was evident how excited her fans are to see her perform and at the same time for her new album. Skydome was filled with Julie Anne's supporters and they waited patiently just to see her LIVE!

James Wright, one of GMA Records artist opened the program and sang a couple of songs for the audience. He is famous for his song "Sana'y Ikaw" which is also used in the hit teleserye of Kapuso Channel which is "Carmela". He is also called "King of Teleserye Soingtracks" because of of his songs were used in Teleseryes.

Julie Anne proved that her new album "Deeper" reveals how mature she has gone compared to her last album. Her album is much more deeper simply because it is more personal and intimate about her experiences in life.

One of the many things I love about Julie Anne is that she sung with her heart and she sung really good live as if we were listening to her official album as well, plus she totally own the stage. She makes it a point that she engages her fans and they actively sing all the songs she performed. She also raffled off different prizes for the audience like GC's, watch and the grand prize which is Magic Sing videoke.

According to Julie Anne, she wanted her fans and all of the people who will support her album to know her more Deeply and get to learn from her experiences through her songs. This album will tell more about Julie Anne behind the limelight. Julie Anne wrote 5 songs for this album and she added that she is always inspired to give her best because her family, friends and most especially the fans who has always been there for her, plus she really loves to write songs. 

“I’d like to thank them sa walang sawa nilang pagsuporta, sa pagmamahal, tsaka sa time tsaka sa effort nila na pati yung iba nagtra-travel pa from other places, like yung iba mga provinces na malalayo. Nag-tra-travel talaga sila just to witness yung launch nung album,”  she said.

Check out the videos below during Julie Anne's Album Launch:
Baby You Are


Deeper Album Tracklist:
1. Blinded
2. Right Where You Belong
3. Kung Maibabalik Ko Lang
4. Never Had You
5. Deeper
6. Diamond in my Eyes
7. Tulad Mo
8. Baby You Are
9. Blinded (Alternate Mix)
10. If Love's A Crime
11. Christ in Us, Our Hope of Glory (ft. Nomer)  

Follow Julie Anne San Jose via IG & Twitter:

For more details visit GMA Records via their Social Media accounts:
IG: @gmarecords
Twitter: @gmarecords

You Might Also Like