Binibining Pilipinas 2015 Coronation Night Full List of Winners

7:22:00 PM

The Binibining Pilipinas 2015 coronation night happened last night March 15 at Smart Araneta Coliseum. 

It was hosted by two Kapamilya stars Xian Lim and Toni Gonzaga.

The Judges compose of: 
Stella Marquez Araneta - pageant director of the Binibining Pilipinas 
organization since 1964.
Kiefer Ravena - basketball player with the Ateneo Blue Eagles
Vice Ganda - TV presenter and actor
Bernd Schneider - general manager, Sofitel Philippine Plaza
Sarah Meier - model and TV host
Frederick Go - president and COO of Robinsons Land Corporation
General Gregorio Pio Catapang - Chief of Staff of the Armed Forces of the Philippines
Ambassador Gilles Garachon - Ambassador of the Republic of France to the Philippines
Secretary Leila de Lima - Secretary, Department of Justice. She also serves as the chairman of the board of judges for the event.
Ambassador Luis Lillo - Ambassador of the Republic of Chile to the Philippines
Congresswoman Leni Robredo - Member of the House of Representatives from
 Camarines Sur's 3rd District
Conchitina Bernardo - former politician and current member of the Binibining Pilipinas Charities, Inc. board of directors

Meet the Queens:
photo credits to

Miss Universe Philippines: Bb 10, Pia Alonzo Wurtzbach
Bb Pilipinas International: Bb 11, Janicel Lubina
Bb Pilipinas Supranational: Bb 25, Rogelie Catacutan
Bb Pilipinas Intercontinental: Bb 19, Christi Lynn McGarry
Bb Pilipinas Tourism: Bb 24, Ann Lorraine Colis

1st runner-up: Bb 28, Hannah Ruth Lulu Sison
2nd runner-up: Bb 8, Kimverlyn Suiza

Special awards:
Bb Friendship: Bb 6, Toni Alyessa Hipolito
Bb Talent: Bb 34, Teresita Ssen Marquez
Miss Photogenic: Bb 5, Cannielle Faith Santos
Best in national costume: Bb 34, Teresita Ssen Marquez
Best in swimsuit: Bb 11, Janicel Lubina
Best in long gown: Bb 11, Janicel Lubina
Bb Phil Airlines: Bb 12, Kylie Verzosa
Manila Bulletin choice award: Bb 5, Cannielle Faith Santos
She's so JAG 2015: Bb 34, Teresita Ssen Marquez
Miss Cream Silk: Bb 10, Pia Alonzo Wurtzbach

Top 15:
#8 - Kimverlyn Suiza
#9 - Maolin Yalung
#10 - Pia Alonzo Wurtzbach
#11 - Janicel Lubina
#12 - Kylie Verzosa
#14 - Princess Joy Camu
#17 - Brenna Cassandra Gamboa
#19 - Christi Lynn McGarry
#21 - Alaiza Flor Malinao
#22 - Anja Vanessa Peter
#23 - Justine Beatrice Dellosa Felizarta
#24 - Ann Lorraine Colis
#28 - Hannah Ruth Lulu Sison
#25 - Rogelie Catacutan
#34 - Teresita Ssen Marquez

Congrats to all the queens! we really hope that you'll bring home the crown and we'll support you all the way! All of my bets won because they are really beautiful, regal and witty! Go Go Go!

You Might Also Like